Back!

And hopefully better than ever. A little older, a little wiser…ok, not really. But definitely with a host of new experiences under my belt. And still unemployed. Sigh.

Now that the midterm elections are over, and my position as a volunteer (in name, not in amount of responsibility) for a Senate campaign has ended, it’s back to the job application grind (and this blog!) for me. To commemorate my return to the figuratively towering stacks of online applications, and more so to the occasionally logical, occasionally absurd content of this blog, here is a picture from the Rally to Restore Sanity/March to Keep Fear Alive:

I love "Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog!"

Unfortunately, I can’t seem to find a picture of my favorite sign, which read: “Dental hygiene is a communist conspiracy against America.” Hmmm, maybe that’s part of the conspiracy… I’ll investigate immediately.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Back!

  1. Elizabeth

    Was this “communist conspiracy” sign held by a young girl with white sunglasses?

Leave a Reply

