It’s fun being evil

Welcome to my new blog, which I hope to fill with insightful and, perhaps, not-so insightful things. I have found through out the course of my education that I have opinions, and that hopefully some of them are worth sharing. We shall see.

A bit about me: I am an aspiring journalist and major English geek. I read too much for it to be healthy, and always appreciate a well-placed literary reference. I sing a lot. I am very pale, love polka-dotted socks and am a dog person. Nice to meet you.

I think I’m going to enjoy this new, evil role. Perhaps I won’t be as bad as the so-called “evil liberal media,” but I will definitely try. Evil seems much more fun than being good – after all, the Queen of the Night in The Magic Flute gets a fantastically ornate dress and the best song. Pamina just mopes around in a nightgown.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “It’s fun being evil

  1. Kathy ♥

    I sing that aria, woman! I get the dress!

Leave a Reply

